Affirmations for Writers

Success

Do you believe in the power of affirmations? Do you believe in the power of your mind, more importantly the sub-conscious mind? If you can conceive and believe it, you can achieve anything in life. It’s important to only share your dreams with those who are supportive. If you’re surrounded by Negative Nina’s or Negative Nick’s, don’t share your writing aspirations and dreams. Take it from me … Some people will not be sincere or supportive. They may be nice to your face, but they’re probably ‘seething’ inside that you have the guts to go after your dream. Only share your dreams with those who’ll sincerely want you to succeed and reach your goals.

Affirmations for writers

  • I am a writer.
  • I am a published writer.
  • I enjoy writing.
  • I attract the ‘right’ freelance writing clients for me.
  • I attract a kind and honest agent and publisher.
  • I am a talented writer.
  • I love writing.
  • I enjoy the freedom of being a freelance writer.
  • I have plenty of writing ideas.
  • I enjoy pleasant communications with my writing clients.
  • I am a published author.
  • My books are well received by readers.
  • I enjoy greeting and meeting my fans.
  • I am surrounded by supportive people.
  • I have great editors.
  • I earn a comfortable monthly income from my writing.
  • I’m earn royalties from my books.
  • I receive many writing opportunities.
  • My books are made into television series and movies.
  • I sell my screenplay.
  • I have the perfect writing space.

Rebecca

Enhanced by Zemanta

3 thoughts on “Affirmations for Writers

  1. Pingback: Moving On From Your Comfort Zone « Diamond Publicationz

  2. Pingback: Questions to Ask New Freelance and Ghost Writing Clients | Savvy Writing Careers with Rebecca

  3. Pingback: Questions to Ask New Freelance and Ghost Writing Clients | | Savvy Writing CareersSavvy Writing Careers

Leave a Reply

