Welcome to Savvy Writing Careers

My Fellow Writers,

I realized Savvy-Writer (writing website) which showcases my portfolio, became ‘muddled’ with information for clients and writers. This can be confusing for visitors. So … I took my own branding and marketing advice and created Savvy Writing Careers which is for authors and writers; it’s the writer’s companion to Savvy-Writer. I don’t have a problem admitting I should have done this in the first place. Live and learn!

FYI: I’m often asked to review writing software and this is the perfect place for me to share those reviews with you.

Savvy Writing Careers is the place where you’ll find pertinent information on writing, especially on the business side of things. I’ll share my personal stories pertaining to writing from querying agents to working with editors; from finding clients to retaining them; and other valuable information. I’ll continue to post updates on my Savvy-Writing Careers Facebook Fan Page.

Stay tuned for more adventures in and on writing!

Amandah

2 thoughts on “Welcome to Savvy Writing Careers

  1. Pingback: How to Stop Writing Fairly Difficult Content | Savvy Writing Careers

  2. Pingback: How to Stop Writing Fairly Difficult Content - Savvy Writing Careers | Savvy Writing Careers

Leave a Reply

